Staff

Combined, NWFPA Team has over 125 years experience in the Food Processing and Manufacturing Industry. 

  

 

David McGiverin

President

503.327.2244
davidm@nwfpa.org

Pam Barrow

Vice President, Energy, 
Environmental & Sustainability

503.327.2205
pbarrow@nwfpa.org

 

Jamie Wiggins

Director, Food Safety & Policy

503.327.2211
jwiggins@nwfpa.org

 

Craig Smith

Director, Government Affairs

503.371.3123
craig@nwfpa.org

Kurt Vetsch

Supplier Relations Manager

503.327.2246
kurt@nwfpa.org 

Jody Paddack

Controller

503.327.2215
controller@nwfpa.org

Sarah Emerson

Events Manager

503.327.2204
sarah@nwfpa.org 

Kirsten Ringen

Community Engagement & Education Manager

503.327.2220
kirsten@nwfpa.org 

Josh Monifi

Policy & Communications Strategist

503.327.2213
josh@nwfpa.org

Dave Klick

Outreach Executive

503.327.2207
dklick@nwfpa.org


 

Nira Khadgi

Accountant

503.327.2216
accounting@nwfpa.org

 

Kerri Ragsdale

Event Assistant

503.327.2245
kerri@nwfpa.org


NWFPA Contractors

Connie Kirby, Connie Kirby, LLC

Food Safety Contractor

971.777.2520
ckirby@nwfpa.org