Contact Us

Questions? We're here to help!

Topic Primary Contact

Secondary Contact

Accounting

Brett Tieszen
accounting@nwfpa.org
503.327.2216

Jody Paddack
controller@nwfpa.org
503.327.2215
Advertising

Kurt Vetsch
kurt@nwfpa.org
503.327.2246

 

Community Engagement 

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@nwfpa.org
503.327.2220

 
Convention

Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204 

 
Education & Training 

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@nwfpa.org
503.327.2220

 
Energy 

Pam Barrow
pbarrow@nwfpa.org
503.327.2205

Josh Monifi
josh@nwfpa.org
503.327.2213 
Environmental Affairs 

Pam Barrow
pbarrow@nwfpa.org
503.327.2205

Josh Monifi
josh@nwfpa.org
503.327.2213 
Events - General Questions

Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204 

Kerri Ragsdale
kerri@nwfpa.org
503.327.2245
Events - Registration Questions

Kerri Ragsdale
kerri@nwfpa.org
503.327.2245

Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204 
Expo Exhibits

Kurt Vetsch
kurt@nwfpa.org
503.327.2246

Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204
Food Law Compliance 

Jamie Wiggins
jwiggins@nwfpa.org
503.327.2211

 
Food Safety 

Jamie Wiggins
jwiggins@nwfpa.org
503.327.2211

 
Governance

David McGiverin
davidm@nwfpa.org
503.327.2244

 
Government Affairs 

Craig Smith
craig@nwfpa.org
503.371.3123

David McGiverin
davidm@nwfpa.org
503.327.2244
Human Resources 

Brett Tieszen
accounting@nwfpa.org
503.327.2216 

 
Job Board 

Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204

 
Marketing (events) 

Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204 

 
Marketing (trade outs)

Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204

 
Marketing (training center)

Kirsten Ringen 
kirsten@nwfpa.org
503.327.2220

 
Membership (supplier) 

Kurt Vetsch
kurt@nwfpa.org
503.327.2246

 
Membership (processor) 

David McGiverin
davidm@nwfpa.org
503.327.2244

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@nwfpa.org
503.327.2220
Outreach Programs

Dave Klick
dklick@nwfpa.org
503.327.2207

 
Packaging

David McGiverin
davidm@nwfpa.org
503.327.2244

 
Poultry

Craig Smith
craig@nwfpa.org
503.371.3123

 
Publications

Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204

 
Sponsorships

Kurt Vetsch
kurt@nwfpa.org
503.327.2246

 
Sustainability

Josh Monifi
josh@nwfpa.org
503.327.2213

 
Taste of the Northwest

Kerri Ragsdale
kerri@nwfpa.org
503.327.2245

 
Training Center

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@nwfpa.org
503.327.2220

 
Website

Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204

 
Workforce Development 

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@nwfpa.org
503.327.2220